Album: Djonez – 04 07 EP

This is the debut EP release from upcoming Versatile rapper, Djonez.
The amazing 5 track project contains rich, beautiful music with feature from underground act Ctwo.

Prepare for a mind blowing musical journey as you course through this project that touches on a variety of life issues including success, failures, friendship, Hustle, love and lust.
The tracks include:
1. The Hunger
2. Day Break
3. “Bad Like That” Ft. C-two
4. Why
5. Diamonds Are Forever

Album: Djonez – 04 07 EP Album: Djonez – 04 07 EP Reviewed by Olamide Abimbola on 5/04/2017 06:46:00 am Rating: 5

No comments