Music: Skales - Loke Loke

Listen To And Download New Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy Album
The self acclaimed Baseline Music act Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy” .
The long awaited 16 and 3 bonus track sophomore album by Skales is finally here. And album listening section was already held in London for a selected number of invitees.
“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.
Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D

Music: Skales - Loke Loke Music: Skales - Loke Loke Reviewed by Olamide Abimbola on 5/29/2017 12:08:00 pm Rating: 5

No comments